Long Absence

Hello everyone,

Again I’d like to apologise for leaving this blog for so long. It seems like I may not be able to continue with what I was doing, as my concentration with reading just has not improved.
That’s not to say I’ll never get back to it! I’m going to leave it open so the quotes in my previous entries can still be read and enjoyed.

I’m currently working on another blog that doesn’t take so much brain power but is equally as enjoyable.
My friend Ally and I are planning to see and review 1,001 films as part of our project 1001: A Screen Odyssey.
We’d both love it if you joined us over there!

http://1001films.wordpress.com

Rachel

Leave a Reply

